Hello Sunshine! - Reisverslag uit Pontianak, Indonesië van Jonne Seijdel - WaarBenJij.nu Hello Sunshine! - Reisverslag uit Pontianak, Indonesië van Jonne Seijdel - WaarBenJij.nu

Hello Sunshine!

Door: Jonne Seijdel

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jonne

15 April 2011 | Indonesië, Pontianak

Johnny's back. After 10 hours of sleep I woke up with a big smile on my head. And walking straight into the meeting room with my sleepy head also put a smile on everyone else's head. Y-E-A-H!

Today I had my first successful 'working' day. Not bad for the second day but hey... things are getting slow(er) over here. And for those of you who are thinking that it will fit me: not yet. I want to do something! So I did. I worked out a personal schedule / plan for the coming days (top secret), made some photos in and around the office and went out on the (mountain)bike to explore Pontianak. Over there I visited an air conditioned, BIG shopping mall and a longhouse and believe it or not I'm famous again!! A lot of yelling, handshaking and staring people (one of the many India flashbacks)...

My meeting to discuss the things I will do is suspended to monday. Then Hans (WWF Netherlands) and Jimmy are coming back from the Panda Click (Photovoice) exhibition in Jakarta. So no dazzling field trips yet. And I can't wait to experience them!!!

Fast forward please!


  • 15 April 2011 - 16:22

    Jacqueline:

    Hallo Jonne!
    Positief nieuws! Dat het zonnetje mag blijven schijnen.
    Voor jou nu ook weekend, genieten daar!
    Liefs,X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X

  • 15 April 2011 - 16:32

    Gaby:

    WOOOWWWW fantastisch!!! Dat terrarium ook, ge-wel-dig!
    Je bent weer lekker wezen fotograferen ;) Super!!! T kantoor ziet er trouwens goed uit, vooral de badkamer heeft een upgrade gehad tov Kumari. Haha!!! Mooi!

    Have fun, dikke kus!
    xx

  • 16 April 2011 - 13:52

    Eline:

    He Jonne!

    Ik krijg ook een smile van die typisch Indonesische dingen op je foto's! Ziet er goed uit. Heel veel plezier daar en laat ons meegenieten van alle mooie foto's die je gaat maken!

  • 18 April 2011 - 09:31

    Robbert:

    yo, goede reis gehad? Ziet er allemaal wel prima uit, riante crib hoor!
    have fun!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Jonne

Thinker, Surfer, Traveller, Social Networker, Photographer, Designer, Human, Reptile Enthusiast and something with Emotions. Happy.

Actief sinds 30 Maart 2011
Verslag gelezen: 685
Totaal aantal bezoekers 113305

Voorgaande reizen:

13 April 2011 - 11 Mei 2011

Johnny's heart in Borneo

Landen bezocht: